Research Programme on Religious Communities and Sustainable Development



Prof. Dr. Cas Wepener, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Prof. Dr. Nadine Bowers Du Toit, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Simbarashe Gukurume, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Cosmo Mapitsa, Johannesburg, South Africa

Prof. Dr. Ignatius Swart, University of the Western Cape, South Africa

Dr. Hannes van der Walt, Association of Christian Religious Practitioners (ACRP), South Africa

Anthony Kehinde Adebayo, The Church of the Lord Aladura (Worldwide), Nigeria

Prof. Dr. Olufunke Adeboye, University of Lagos, Nigeria

Dr. Babatunde Adedibu, Redeemed Christian Bible College, Nigeria

Dr. Emmanuel Kwesi Anim, Pentecostal Theological Seminary, Ghana

Prof. Dr. Kwabena Asamoah-Gyadu, Center for the Study of Christianity in Africa: Trinity Theological Seminary, Legon, Ghana

Ven John Njeru Gichimu, Organization of African Instituted Churches, Kenia

Prof. Dr. Andreas Heuser, Universität Basel, Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Dietrich Werner, Brot für die Welt, Germany

Christine Gühne, Brot für die Welt, Germany

Prof. Dr. Werner Kahl, Missionsakademie Hamburg, Germany